Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» what happened?
Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:45 am by thecheeselover

» Hellooooooo Bearacks!
Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:43 am by thecheeselover

» Hi are we alive
Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:57 pm by thecheeselover

» Hi! I'm new here.
Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:55 pm by thecheeselover

» Anyone here from back when the game was released?!
Sat Mar 28, 2015 7:50 am by Dban1

» What does flutter think
Sun Feb 22, 2015 9:27 pm by Guest

» Kk, guys...
Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:19 pm by APOCALYPSE

» Main Challenge: The Oldest Clan
Fri Sep 12, 2014 6:16 am by TheRaider

» What's your guys' favorite sport?
Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:30 am by APOCALYPSE

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 27 on Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:18 pm
Keywords

what happened?

Sun Mar 08, 2015 7:51 am by Anonymous

im sorry i have not played this game since i took par of The-T several years ago but i dont remember the bearacks being like this?! where is fluttershy, and all those guys from the past?

Comments: 1

Hi are we alive

Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:30 pm by Dban1

Just askin

Comments: 1

Hi guys! I would love some pie.

Sun Aug 31, 2014 10:37 pm by Anonymous

Hi, I just want to see who is on here. XD lol

Comments: 8

Do not spam posts!

Wed Sep 03, 2014 9:52 pm by BBRANGEL

Whenever I see posts like "^" or "^Same", it annoys the *FCC Censorship* out of me.Evil or Very Mad  Seriously guys...are you that desperate for posts? Those posts count as spam in my book, and I'm sure it is the same in others as well. Just rep them or something...no need to make an extra post. At the very least, give a unique explanation. I'm not talking about a "^ same because of *Insert same reason as …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

There should be a MChat ;)

Tue Sep 02, 2014 3:21 am by TheRaider

I really miss the old MChat so I'm asking Apocalypse to make one Wink Anyone agree?

Comments: 5

My honest opinion

Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:53 pm by Anonymous

Sorry to say this, but this will not be anything like the old bearacks.
It seems to me, I only see vanilla forumers here (lets just call forumers). I don't really know how this place works but I'm sure these forumers will get power here if they don't already have it. I don't know about you guys, but a "bearacks" that's ran by forumers is just the same as the official forums except forumers will …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 8

Welcome to the Bearacks!

Sun Aug 31, 2014 6:00 pm by APOCALYPSE

Welcome everybody! Here is the very first post of this website! What a Face

Comments: 37

Statistics
We have 50 registered users
The newest registered user is Dman3081999

Our users have posted a total of 379 messages in 47 subjects
July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar